Ballymena Festival of Music, Speech and Dance

Home
Contacts and Policies   
Festival Details    
Syllabuses   
Enter the Festival
My profile and Privacy   


The next Festival runs from Monday 12th February to Saturday 1st June 2019

Dates for the 2019 Festival: Today is Wed 21st Nov 2018
SectionClosing date for EntriesClasses runClosing date for Acc. Music
Music - InstrumentalFri 30th Nov 2018Mon 11th Feb 2019 to Sat 16th Feb 2019Sat 12th Jan 2019
Speech and DramaFri 30th Nov 2018Wed 20th Feb 2019 to Sat 2nd Mar 2019N/A
Traditional MusicFri 30th Nov 2018On Sat 16th Feb 2019N/A
Irish Dance - Confined-On Sat 2nd Feb 2019N/A
Modern DanceSat 26th Jan 2019Fri 8th Mar 2019 to Sat 16th Mar 2019N/A
Modern Dance ChampionshipFri 24th May 2019On Sat 1st Jun 2019N/A
Irish Dance - Open-Mon 12th Feb 2018 to Sat 17th Feb 2018N/A
Music - VocalFri 30th Nov 2018Mon 25th Feb 2019 to Sat 2nd Mar 2019Sat 12th Jan 2019