Ballymena Festival of Music, Speech and Dance

Home
Contacts and Policies   
Festival Details    
Syllabuses
Enter the Festival/My Entries
Membership
My profile and Privacy   

The last Festival ran from Saturday 5th February to Saturday 4th June 2022

Dates for the 2022 Festival: Today is Mon 8th Aug 2022
Section IDSectionClosing date for EntriesClasses runClosing date for Acc. MusicMusic Pieces must be named byEdit:
1Music - InstrumentalTue 30th Nov 2021Sat 26th Feb 2022 to Sat 5th Mar 2022Sat 5th Feb 2022Mon 31st Jan 2022
8Music - VocalTue 30th Nov 2021Sat 26th Feb 2022 to Tue 1st Mar 2022Sat 5th Feb 2022Mon 31st Jan 2022
23Speech and DramaTue 30th Nov 2021Thu 24th Feb 2022 to Sat 5th Mar 2022N/AN/A
24Traditional MusicSat 22nd Jan 2022On Sat 12th Feb 2022N/AN/A
26Irish Dance - ConfinedMon 1st Feb 2021On Sat 5th Feb 2022N/AN/A
28Modern DanceFri 28th Jan 2022Fri 11th Mar 2022 to Sat 19th Mar 2022N/AN/A
29Modern Dance ChampionshipFri 27th May 2022On Sat 4th Jun 2022N/AN/A
31Irish Dance - OpenTue 1st Feb 2022Mon 14th Feb 2022 to Sat 19th Feb 2022N/AN/A